My Stairs–Updated

So it kept bugging me that my stairs looked a little off-balance, so I added a little something to “center” them on the 3rd step.

Image

Image

Also, these stairs got featured on Home Stories A to Z!!!  How cool is that?  I’m famous. :)

To see the whole stair makeover process, click here.  Also, linking up here:

HookingupwithHoH

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “My Stairs–Updated

  1. Yay!!! You are famous now! I love the extra painted stair :)

Leave a Comment

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

