I’m a (fairy) Godmother!

I have three children in my life (not counting our overweight outside cat that we spoil like a child).  You have already been introduced to my two beautiful nieces, so now it’s time to meet the most adorable man in my life.

This is my godson, Carter.  Is he not an angel?!  That is the sweetest, most innocent face I have ever seen.  I love spending time with him because he smiles all the time and he is so chill.  We recently celebrated his first birthday.
  

I love him despite the fact that he was more interested in the cake than he was in taking a picture with me.  Can you blame him?  Here’s a picture of his precious cake:

I can’t wait to see him again, when I’m not vying for his attention with 20 or so other admirers and a mound of sugary goodness.

Categories: family | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

