Fall is here…at least for now

Today I have the pumpkin candles out, still in my pjs, with this on the TV:

Now I am a summer girl in my heart, but I can’t help but get excited when college football season rolls around and I can break out my boots and scarves.  And even though my Clemson Tigers typically let me down and probably will again today, I love my alma mater and I will keep cheering my heart out for them until the day I die.

Categories: life | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

