My baby’s not a baby anymore….

My sweet, wild Brylee turned two last month.

In case you hadn’t noticed, she is slightly obsessed with Toy Story.  I think it’s great that she’d rather be Jessie than a Disney princess. She’s adventurous, energetic, boisterous, and charismatic, just like Jessie, and I can’t wait to see what she grows up to be.  I just wish she’d slow down a little on the growing part. 🙂

And last but not least, a picture of two of my three babies.  She loves my hubs more than me….it’s okay, she’ll grow out of that!

Categories: family | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

